My Parents

20 57
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

i come of a noble and a rich family. The person whom o can pride on are my parents. My father's name is md ataut rahman and my mother's name is mrs. Marjina begum. My father is 50 years old and my mother is 45 years. They are highly educated. My father is an M.A. he is a professor in a college. My mother is a B.A. and she is a housewife. My mother is very gentle and pious. She keeps our house neat and clean. She also maintains our house.

26
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I also love and respect my family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to know about your family. Uncle greeted my aunt. Parents, each of us has a great gift from God. It is not in everyone's destiny. Many have no father and no mother. They are helpless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my parents like you You have written many good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my parents like you❤️❤️ You have written many good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love my parents too.You have shown all about parents.Hope will your provide me more.I have supported you.I HOPE YOU will SUPPORT me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your family is very beautiful and educated. I like your family story very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writing and at this family Parents are the most valuable thing in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your parents are very good. I like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The post written about my father has been very beautiful. I also love my father very much.💘💘💘💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shareing your details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing yoir family details. Give my salam to your parents. Hope their health is good. Hope you are good too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my perents 💗💗💗💗💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I loved my parents, Nice airticle, like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice good everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love my parents too much.Parents is the the best teacher for their children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe,comments and upvote to your post. Please give me same also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love our parents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

come of a noble and a rich family. The person whom o can pride on are my parents. My father's name is md ataut rahman and my mother's

$ 0.00
3 years ago