my favourite mother

18 43
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

The person whom i love very much is my mother.

My mother's is mrs. Marhina Begum.

She is about thirt five year old. My mother is an educated woman. She is a B.A. She is an ideal housewife. She is very intellect gentle, affeectionate and stil citizen of the country. She keeps our house very neat and clean. She performs the house hold properly. She takes great care of our education. She is my best guider and teacher. She cooks very well. She directs me to follow the right path. She is very kind and helpful to the poor. She wants me well. She educated and he directs me how to be a perfect man in life.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

There is no comparison between mother and mother. Paradise under mother's feet ... O mother, you are the best blessing of this world. Paradise is under your feet ... So everyone should take care of mother. Let's all love mother and respect her. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother is a full-fledged woman who is able to conceive, give birth to a child, and raise a child - she is the one who is able to play the role of guardian and is known everywhere as a mother. [1] This definition is universally accepted as complex as pregnancy and the social, cultural and religious position of the mother. Her opposite sex male is the father.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A mother in the world is a person who devotes herself to her children without any interest. This is the sweetest word in all the dictionaries of the world. There is no comparison with mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is very kind and helpful to the poor. She wants me well. She educated and he directs me how to be a perfect man in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the best things of all af anything. This is the love of anything. A mother can do anything for her child . This is the power that gives to only the mothers .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you ma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't love mom? Another favorite thing about the festival. Mom is one of us. I miss my mom a lot when I'm away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will take care of your mother the way she took care of you And obey all the words of the mother No matter who will hurt the mother one day, the child's paradise under the mother's feet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, mother are great person for our life and everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves her parents. I also but i most of love my mother. My mother always support me in any moment. She akways take care of me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much..She directs me to follow the right path. She is very kind and helpful to the poor. She wants me well. She educated and he directs me how to be a perfect man in life.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is only best loving person in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love our mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much. She is a good person. I like her. My mother is my world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago