My Daily Life

16 40
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Daily life means daily work routine I am a student so I have a daily routine I follow my routine every day I get up in the morning then I brush my teeth and wash my hands and face I pray then play then I have breakfast and go to school at four in the afternoon When I return home I have my arms and legs 24 then I do not rest I want to play on the field at 5:30 I play on the field with my friends in the evening I return home then do not pray After prayers I go to my study I do until ten at night then I I eat and go to bed. During the holidays I spend my time studying. Sometimes I go to visit my relatives.

13
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice article...go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a good writer.i like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your daily story is verry nice.. Good write article... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

study I do until ten at night then I I eat and go to bed. During the holidays I spend my time studying. Sometimes I go to visit my relatives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful life is a beautiful routine that needs to move forward smoothly. No one can be successful in life without routine. So the important part of our lives is making routines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daily life refers to the sum of the way people perform ordinary activities and thoughts and express their emotions on a daily basis. It is also called earthly life, conventional life, normal life or habitual life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone have a daily runtime. Because we have to plan everything for all work successfully done. I have also a daily routine for my work done. But now in this time i have no routine. Because of corona school, college and all government company off. I free from my work and rutine also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always be punctual with your time. Your Daily routine is good. Keepit up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As i am a student so i have a daily routine for my own.I get up early then i take brush.Then i go to my reading room and read boll as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

student so I have a daily routine I follow my routine every day I get up in the morning then I brush my teeth and wash my hands and face I pray then play then I have breakfast and go to school at four in the afternoon When I return home I have my arms and legs. Same here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we follow a routine in our daily life then we can do all our work regularly and on time, otherwise all the work will be random.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my daily life i have a routine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

daily life are simply life for all peoples

$ 0.00
3 years ago