My country info

6 18
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Like other people, I have my own country. This is Bangladesh. I love my country. It's the sweetest and safest place for me, like my mother's lap. Bangladesh is a small country. Its western, eastern and northern areas are surrounded by India. Located on the eastern border of Myanmar. Its area is 55,598 square miles. The soil of Bangladesh formed by the fertile silt of big rivers is very fertile. The main rivers of this country are Padma-Meghna-Jamuna Brahmaputra and Karnafuli.

The tributaries of these rivers provide water for its cultivation. Therefore, different types of grains and fruits are grown in this country in different seasons. Wealth and jute are the main crops of this country. Wheat, barley, oilseeds, potatoes, lentils, palms, guavas and many other vegetables are also grown here. Mango, jackfruit, the most popular fruit in this country.

Bangladesh has huge green grain fields. Her most beautiful thing is her green paddy field. Moreover, there are hills to the north-east of the river. Kaptai heart of Rangamati is an attractive place for tourists. Our longest beach is in Cox's Bazar. St. Maarten's Coral Island and Kuakata are also beautiful places. Bangladesh is a wonderful country with beautiful scenery, fertile land, rivers, mountains, sea and its coast. I am proud to be an indigenous person of this country.

places like, comment & view.

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sajeeb_alex
3 years ago

Comments

I love my country.thanhs for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is very beautiful I love my country very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The articles is extra ordinary . Your articles is good because you explain our country.. our country is so beautiful. Write more articles of our country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also bangladeshi.It is a small country but it sorrunded with a naturel beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country is very beautiful. Surrounded by greenery. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago