Aliens

0 13
Avatar for Sajeeb20
2 years ago

An incredible thing happened in Bradford, England. A local woman named Gran Pala claims that she has been abducted by alien aliens more than fifty times. The woman said that she had been fighting since childhood.

The aliens escaped after showing signs of injuries on the woman's body after the abduction. He also drew a picture of the silver color of the aliens. "I have had 52 miracles," Paula said. I don’t even realize that something is going to happen to me. Many of us don’t believe the word but I have proved it.

“I was inside the spacecraft and the aliens started showing me all the incredible technology,” said Paula, 50. They showed me a beautiful river that soon turned black, the blue sky turned bloody red then I think of the movie. Then he returned home with blows on his face and scars on his hands.

Paula demanded to see the first alien in 1982. “At first I was scared,” he said. I saw an extra hand that was boomeranging, then I saw three colors of light, including blue and green. I tried to run but repeatedly felt like I was drowning. According to my family, I was missing for four hours.

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sajeeb20
2 years ago

Comments