She finally believed in love at first sight :')

2 23
Avatar for Sairaa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Have you guys heard about love at first sight?

Well of course you've heard about it. And many of you even believe in it. But to me love can never happen in just one sight as it's the connection of souls it's about knowing each other and falling in love with the inner self of that person and not just the outer beauty.

But that day something strange happened to me. I actually hated the concept of love at first sight but that day I wished to stop the time for the rest of my life and if not for that long then just a little longer.

Yes, that happened when I was in a taxi waiting for the traffic to disappear but suddenly saw him. He was on his bike taking off his helmet. He was a handsome smart looking guy with a beard and a cute weird face but damn his eyes.🥺

I felt that I fell in love with those eyes of him when I saw them and I was unable to control myself from looking at them continuously. I was looking at him when he noticed that, just like when we feel that someone is watching us, and he looked back at me. 🙈

I suddenly started to look at different direction so that he won't know a stupid girl was falling in love with his eyes in the most unexpected time and most unexpected way. He looked at me and then started to look at the road again I felt a relief and looked back at those shiny eyes of him.

It was just for Maximum 30 seconds Because after that suddenly the traffic just disappeared and I had to go with the taxi. This was the first time that I felt bad about ending of traffic that soon.🙃💔

I never saw him again after that day, But there was something very special in those 30 seconds which maybe wasn't love and was an attraction but I still feel something in my heart when I remember that Eye contact. 🖤

It's a fictional write-up by me 🖤

Picture is from free site unsplash

Credit

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 1
Avatar for Sairaa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments

It wasn't love, but admiration 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or maybe just a Crush we might never know she's just a fictional character living inside my head 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago