I stopped writing what happened then?

5 24
Avatar for Sairaa
Written by
2 years ago

Hey,

I hope everyone is having a great day and not checking the market as it's breaking our hearts each passing day

I don't know how many of you guys remember me but I used to write here on daily basis or at least once in two days but I don't know suddenly what happened to me I stopped writing to take a break but then I even forgot how to write. I won't say that there was any specific reason for that, I just became lazy and I accept that I never even tried to write anything I started to spent more time on telegram then anywhere else as I was handling a community there. I became so busy there that I wasn't able to give time to writing or even think about it.

I would also blame the weather as it's always 45,44,50Β°C here and it is so hard for us to do anything productive in this hot weather every night I am unable to sleep and every day I'm having trouble to wake up because of dehydration and the weather so that's also one of the reasons why I stopped writing.

2nd is of course the telegram and the communities, currently I don't have any but the past few weeks they kept me so busy I wanted to make sure I don't disappoint the owners and I never did. :')

So what happened when I stopped writing how it affected me.

Well you might notice that in my writing as well it has affected me badly in many ways I lost my creative charm :') I don't communicate well now even in the communities I was limited to few terms and words only as I stopped writing, reading and exploring new terms :')

My mind got blank I was not able to think of any creative ideas or suggestions these past weeks and the thing it most affected was my writing ability in exams :')

When I entered exam hall and saw my question paper I knew in my mind what these questions are and what are their answers but I was unable to write those thoughts out on my answer sheet I tried so hard and I kept thinking and thinking but I got stuck after each line or sentence this was so hard for me back then I was so proud of myself that I could just clear my concept and then explain it in my own words but now I was unable to do so I kept erasing the words and using whitener on every second word I even forgot common spellings such as beautiful or excellent or intelligent and it kinda affected my result not that bad I'm still in good position and I can still get A+ from here in final term exams and I will in sha ALLAH because now I know what to do to get my creative self back :')

What I would do now

All I have to do is reading and writing at least one paragraph everyday. πŸ’œ

And when I'm writing this now I know I just need a topic to discuss to write on then I'll automatically get the flow back like I did in this postπŸ–€

Now I realized the true worth of Writing it's a gift from God to all of us especially to the writers we can make everything creative only if we follow our passion and stopped being lazy :')

Stay happy keep writing and if you're someone like me then this is for you, don't stop writing, take a break calm your mind but start again with fresh mind because it will help us in so many ways that we don't know yet but we'll know them soon. πŸ’š

Image source

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Sairaa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You will always come back to writing ... because writing is freedom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And passion πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, I can't remember you again and I even subscribed to you. This means I have once visited your blog but couldn't notice someone wasn't active.

It's always like that too but most times, I try forcing myself to write even if I am on writer's block.

I hope you are back now? You can always get topics to write on when you read posts and comments. Read books and visit other social media on a clue on what to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know me princess ✨✨ it's Anabiya :') I used to write form that Id and then this one and on noisecash, now I'm no where but I'll try to get my writing form again πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! My UU friend. I didn't know. Sorry about that. Thanks for revealing your name πŸ‘πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago