Do Forget!

6 14
Avatar for SainShami
3 years ago


Whatever is worth doing at all, is worth doing well.


Any profitable duty you are doing, always do it well, seek to improve on it and give attention to all detail to all detail to make sure it is done well.


If posting in Uptrennd is profitable to you do it well, improve on the quality of your post, downvote spam, flag abuser.




Whatever you sow you read

When you kindness, you reap kindness, when you show love you reap love, when you sow evil don't expect to reap good, you surely and abundantly reap evil.


6
$ 0.00

Comments

I'm supporting you plz sup me and

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well article bro.... Keep it up Pls subscribe me have subscribed u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice..good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article...I have subscribed 🥰🥰 please subscribe me back dear and take love ❤️ ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago