August is almost over! 😁

3 10
Avatar for SainShami
3 years ago


What was your best part of the month so far?




Lets talk friends, we all know that August is almost over,what was the best part of the month so far?? 




What are you grateful for this month?




In the next few days August we be gone,what can you look back at and say oh I'm grateful this happened to me this month




Come on let's share our gratitude together. 




Okay let me go first:




I'm grateful to God since this month,i have not begged for food. 




I'm grateful to God that in this month is that the price of 1up increased from what it used to be the last few months.




I'm grateful cos this month,i learned how to drive.. Yeeee,yes!!! I can drive now... 




I'm grateful to God,this month my sister got admission. 




I'm grateful that this month there is total peace in my home. 




So your turn.... What are you grateful ? 


Your safari

7
$ 0.00

Comments

In the next few days August we be gone,what can you look back at and say oh I'm grateful this happened to me this month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

September is coming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep it up beother

$ 0.00
3 years ago