Bitcoin cash

0 13
Avatar for Saifsultan
3 years ago

When bitcoin cash entered my life, it became so unreal like I never expected to come this far. The first time, I registered on read.cash it was just because I need a load for my online class, then it happened that I need to quit my part-time job before 2020 ends and I started my journey again here in noise.cash and read.cash and then the next thing was so unexpected too that I can earn more than $100 a month and it was higher compared to my part-time job before. How bitcoin cash helped me, I am so thankful. I finally bought some things that I need and the most important about this is that I found a very nice and overwhelming community. The read.cash and noise.cash user who taught me a lot about so many things. I am so thankful. I will be forever thankful to Bitcoin cash. Sorry for being dramatic on this post but this is how I really feel right now. I am so grateful. There no is no word to explain my happiness. I just want to appreciate all those people behind this project and to all the people who supports bch.

0
$ 0.00

Comments