My Friends

4 10
Avatar for Saida
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Saida
empty
empty
empty

I'm new here my heartiest friend. This is my first article about poem "my friends" 💕... If you like my article so support me ☺️

My friend all the stars of the night,

Late at night in my eyes.

Write a letter to them,

Send me the dream colored envelope.

Writing the mind with rain,

I cover the envelope with dew.

Letter to the stars,

The clouds fly like peons.

By writing a thousand words in a small chest,

I send to millions of stars,

At night they wonder,

They also have friends in the land of clay.

They love friends very much,

You can't leave a friend anywhere.

If you look up at the sky,

Understand then what this word means .

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Saida
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good article dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an interesting poem. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subcribe alredy done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago