My bch goal : launch bitcoin cash business for my friends

0 16

I am an ambitious Guy from africa , decided to join bitcoin cash mouvement. This will be the highest and most valuable currency after 2 years or more and as a key way of payement globally.

When i discussed bitcoin cash with my peers that i was thinking about building a business for them to work because of unemployment that is widespread on the region. They become happy and more joyful.

I Said my dream is launching a bitcoin cash business for all my friends to escape poverty and live peacefully or at least enjoy some wonderful moments in their life.

Because from their early youth , they struggle. Let me give you an idea about the status of my friends and how they suffer.

Imagine such wide unemployment , the result is that you will be exploited. Even some of them will find a part-time job , he will earn 2 dollar per day working for 8 hours.

I really want to help my friends because of many reasons. Lots of them are reaching 40 year old and they still not married or engaged. They don't build a house .

Even they don't think of love because of hard situations in the area .

So my main aim is to raise some funds to them and listen to their problems at least or solve some of them. I think to launch a compaign online for them. They are sensitive human being and they deserve to live a beautiful life. Living love and creating families and have future generation. Isn't that worth?

By doing this , i want to plant the first seed of motivation for my friends because they really lose hope and become more depressed. I think this is the highest time to do it because it is an opportunity for them. I want to tell them there is hope and it is named bitcoin cash.

It is for motivational purpose in a first base but also a practical one. I will tell them that there is support and kind people in this world but in other side you have to be Grateful and spread knowledge about bitcoin cash and also your success story with it.

I think of a logo like this or slogan " live in peace with bch" .

I have such belief that we can make peace with bitcoin cash. We want more people to get involved because we will be the first generation that will solve social and economical problems on the new digital world and bch will go mainstream.

If we can spread this message and help each other , i think we will live peacefully using bitcoin cash as the main currency to solve problems.

Day by day, i feel that the world and youth future will be based on bitcoin cash. May be this is only light of hope for them in this difficult covid situation and for my precious friends who dream of such a wonderful life with full rights and freedom..

To all lovely ones : marc de mesel , Roger ver and of course Simon. Also the beautiful bitcoin cash community. A message for all merciful ones.

Thanks for reading !

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @andrianlover

Comments