Pakistan_is_this_face too

0 6
Avatar for Saho
Written by
3 years ago

Two months ago I had to go to the hospital late at night due to my father's illness. On the way to a deserted place, my car stopped due to running out of petrol. I called my brother, he had to come at least an hour. I waited.

Shortly afterwards, a 17- or 18-year-old boy sped off on a bike. But after going a little further from the car, he stopped and started coming back. I felt the alarm ring, I locked the car and started reciting Ayatollah Al-Kursi. He paused and gestured, "What happened?" I said, "I've run out of gas." He asked: "Do you have a bottle?" Coincidentally, there was an empty one and a half liter bottle in the car which I gave him. He started filling it with petrol from the bike tank. Two or three minutes later he handed me the bottle and said: "Be careful, there is a petrol pump a little further, go there." And left.

I don't know who he was, where he came from. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. There was a full senate, so I could hear the caller's voice. Probably her mother. "Where are you Wahaj son?" He said: "I am on my way, I am just coming." I offered him the price of petrol but he said: "You consider me your brother."

I was shocked. Not every man is the same. We as a nation need men with such character who know how to protect their women. Don't look for opportunities. Greetings to the mother whose training gave birth to such a young man.

2
$ 0.00

Comments