Love Exclusive

7 29
Avatar for Sahib
Written by
3 years ago

Each time I cover my eyes and open them I see myself drawing more closer to you.

All my thoughts my heart and my being cannot stop thinking of you.

As we swim together in the stream of love we will prove to the whole world that love is unbeatable.

I promise you that nothing will stop me from ever loving you because you are the only one that I desire to be with all the days of my life.

I love you with all my heart.

You are the best thing that has ever happened to me

19
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @Lopez
Avatar for Sahib
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want to always be inlove

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a free world, go ahead and fall inlove but make sure not to fall out of love. Lols

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yeah I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aiit then....tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago