Imperfect love

0 3
Avatar for Sahed
Written by
3 years ago

You may have changed

But I still could not change.

That's why when I think of you, I cry thinking of the memories in the middle of the night.

  • Yes, you are now, don't miss me like before. I don't remember that memory. That's why you are so happy to smile today.

I may not be like your mind. Hey I may not have been able to gift you something good .Couldn't eat at a good restaurant. Couldn't take it anywhere.

I couldn't be the flying bird with your wings. I just wanted to give you my love

But I was able to give that red theft given in love.

You know.

Ever since you left, many have wanted to make me their own. But I didn't want to. When I have someone. I did not accept.

Because,

I can't pretend to love anyone. Maybe I can't lose someone new.

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sahed
Written by
3 years ago

Comments