Dewal 3.

0 9
Avatar for Sahadat7788
3 years ago

It's raining

3.

It's raining outside. The window curtains are flying. Dishari hurries to close the window. Then the calling bell rings. Niha is tapping the phone. Dishari chases,

------- "Why are you sitting? See who's coming tonight."

Niha got up with annoyance. Kakveja opened the door and saw a girl. To see the chicken-chuckon. Wearing jeans-shirt.

------ "Who are you?"

The girl smiled softly and said,

------ "Someone named Dishari ......

------ "Who's Ray?" Dishari came out of the room and came in front of the door. Seeing the girl, he shouted,

------- "Section you?"

Dhara laughs and shakes his head. Dishari grabs Dhara in a wet state. Dhara shouts,

------- "I'm going to get wet sister. Leave!"

Dishari pressed a little harder. He said happily,

.

Dhara laughed and hugged Dishari. He said in a haughty voice,

------- "You don't want to look for me, do you?"

Dishari leaves the section and says,

------- "Come in first. Change the dress. Eat, then we'll talk."

Dhara enters with a wet bag. All the clothes are wet. He enters the washroom with Dishari's clothes.

Niha punched Dishari and asked,

-------- "Who's Ray?"

Dishari laughs and replies,

------- "My sister. Mamato sister."

Dishari and Niha both work in the same company. That is the source of identity. In the afternoon, Dishari's parents went home. So Niha came to accompany Dishari.

Dhara comes out of the washroom and comes to the dining room. Dishari is preparing food. Dhara wrinkled her nose and said,

------ "I will not eat sister."

------ "Don't you eat? I'll beat you. It's nine o'clock at night." Dishari's threat.

------ "So say rice? Give bread, or bread. Not rice."

------ "Okay boss."

Dishari gives bread forward. Dhara said while eating,

------ "Where's Auntie? I don't see that."

------ "Mom and Dad went home today."

Section short answers,

------ "Oh."

Then he asked again,

------- "Who is this aputa?"

Dishari introduces Dhara to Nihar.

After the meal, the two sisters sat down to talk. Niha was busy talking on the phone with her boyfriend in the next room.

------- "Where did it come from?"

------ "From the hotel."

------ "No one else came?"

Dhara said in a heavy innocent voice,

------ "No! I'm coming alone."

Dishari was startled,

------ "Seki? Alone?"

Dhara shakes his head. Dishari looks at him with narrowed eyes.

----- "Did you run away from home?"

Dhara closed one eye and gathered and smiled childishly and said,

------ "Huh. How did you know?"

------- "The whole world knows how much I remember this story of yours.

Niha entered the room from the side of the door and said,

------- "Does it mean to run away when the pot is right?"

Dishari looked at the stream and smiled. Then he said to Niha,

------- "He is boundless in nature. He wanders around all the time. He travels. The whole of Bangladesh knows him. He doesn't want to study. So his great uncle has been trying to get him married for four years.

Niha tied Dishari and said,

------ "Why?"

Dishari waved his hand and said,

------ "Ah! I'll tell you."

------- "Sorry! Say."

------ "The day after the pot was fixed, he ran away from home. So there is no marriage."

Niha looked at the stream.

------ "So much courage? Where are you then?"

Dishari foran katlo,

------- "Hotel. Right?"

Dhara laughs and shakes her head. Niha asks,

------- "Money?"

------ "Hmm, that's right. Where's the money?" Dishari looks curiously.

------- "Little brother gives." The normal voice of the genre.

------ "I mean, little brother help you escape? Oh my God!" Dishari messed up and put his hand on his head.

Niha muttered,

-------- "What a Dangerous Matter-Sapper!"

Dishari is sitting side by side. There are many questions in his mind.

------- "When you return home, do you say anything?"

------- "Hu big two brothers, father, mother talk a lot. But then left."

------- "When you first ran away, what was your reaction when you came back?"

------- "What else? I thought I ran away with my boyfriend. Then I got burnt and returned home."

Dhara laughed out loud. Nihar's eyes are blinking. How easy is life for the girl? A sister of three brothers, a daughter of the parents. So maybe he is so happy. He does whatever he wants. He doesn't care.

The sudden expression on his face made him look for the hidden treasure. He whispered,

------- "Do you know a word?"

Dishari said with a doubly curious look,

------- "What?"

------ "One of my marriages came true a year ago."

Nipa, Dishari becomes ha. Together they say,

------- "Then?"

Dhara sits down with his throat clenched and folds his legs. Then he says,

--------- "I heard about my wedding three days before the wedding. Again in a domestic way. No one was invited. The younger brother was on tour then. There was no one to help. Three or four people would guard me. How much I try to escape. But I couldn't. Then I realized ...

------ "What intelligence?"

------- "I was watching a play. On the night of the wedding, the wife held a knife to the groom's neck and said, don't touch it. Otherwise I will kill him. I have a boyfriend. He lives outside. We will actually get married in the country. .

I have a friend in France. I agreed to talk to him on the phone like a boyfriend. Then everything went according to plan. I talked to a friend from France with the groom's phone. The next day I wrote a letter and ran away.

Niha leaves the room saying 'Oh my God, oh my God'. Dishari is looking at Dhara in surprise. Dhara is smiling, as if she has done a very good job. And that is what she has said.

-------- "When Palabi. What was the need for boyfriend's drama?"

------ "Hey sister. If I didn't talk about my boyfriend, I would have touched him at night."

------ "I understand that. Did I talk on the phone? Write a letter again. Why all this?"

----- "I am turning on the phone record before talking on the phone. Then I am talking. I am writing a letter so that it becomes bad for the whole family.

------ "So that's a big lie? Why did I record the phone?"

------ "If I ever heard that pola, then I will understand that I really had a boyfriend."

----- "It was Azaira. The rest is fine. What happened then? Divorced?"

Dhara sighed and said,

. I feel like a market. "

Dishari got down from the bed and said,

------ "Everything is for you."

Dhara cried and said,

----- "Everyone just says this. What was the need to force marriage?"

Dishari opened the cupboard and took the phone. Then he came to bed and said,

------ "Then you are married. You are not divorced. Do you remember the groom's face?"

----- "Uh. But I'll see."

------ "Wow!"

------ "Excuse me. My sister is very angry with you."

Dishari put his hands on both sides of the stream and said,

------- "I know why you are angry. I was losing your number. And, Dad is not going to your house anymore. I was very busy with a project on it."

Dhara said with hypocritical anger,

----- "Your father is rotten."

----- "Tell me what to do? Amma-Abba is running away and getting married. My uncles have not seen Amma's face for so many years because of that fault. That is why Abba is so angry."

Dhara didn't say anything else. She lay down on the blanket. Dishari lay down beside her and said in a soft voice,

------ "Will the husband not return home? Or will he get married again?"

----- "It is impossible to return to that house. Neither they will obey, nor my father and brother. I will not get married again. If I get married, my mother-in-law will have a husband. I will have to work.

------- "Shall I go to Darjeeling? I will go with my friends tomorrow!"

Upon hearing Dishari's words, Dhara jumped up.

Let's go ........

āĻ˛Ilma Behrooz

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sahadat7788
3 years ago

Comments