Dewal 2.

0 13
Avatar for Sahadat7788
3 years ago

"Black is my most hated color on the color list. I dislike black so much that I've never worn a black belt in my life. Does it ever go black? It's like a zebra. What a field! How incongruous! You know everything about my choice. My mother knows everything, but why is she insisting, darling! I don't understand my mother, please, I can't marry that girl at all. "

Tarun stopped saying this to his younger sister Priyota. Priyota replied to her brother's words,

"You know what kind of a stubborn person my mother is, brother. Will you listen to anyone? She does what she says. I wanted to talk to her about it, but she didn't want to hear it. She sent me the opposite threat."

Annoyed, Tarun said,

"Believe me, sister, I don't like all this. I haven't made love in my life, I will make love with my wife. My thousand dreams about my wife were shattered. It would have been nice to see and hear the girl even if I had to have a pair." I go with that girl! Look at my office employee Taushi! I like her. She is so smart, so beautiful. She wants to look. I like a girl like her. I thought I would marry her or someone like her. "

"Taushiputo is like a girl. But you told Taushipu about your mind?"

"I didn't get a chance to tell her. My mother rushed to wear the ring. But I didn't notice. But if my mother wants to impose that nonsense on me, I will beat Taushi and marry her."

"There is no need to run away. Because those marriages are not happy. It has the curse of parents. And if the parents go against the father, you will be declared the son of the elder brother. Instead of the brother, you should do one thing, tell the father. The work will be one. "

"I'm not so free with my father. How can I say that!"

"Then what else to do, go and tell mom."

"Mother already knows about Tawshi. But I have to say why! I don't know why my mother is doing this knowingly."

"Mother is stubborn. It's okay. But she never works without logic. She must have got some logic in this work. Besides, Taushi doesn't like her mother. I have understood that much."

"Why don't you like him! He has a flaw! I think he's perfect for me. A dashing boy like me needs a smart girl like him, or a farm!"

"What are you trying to do now?"

"I don't want to marry that girl, Baas. If I get married, I will do it to Taushi or someone like that.

"Mother will not obey Taushi in this life. Tarman has Chirkumar written on her forehead. She is smiling at the thought. In the end, whether Tahian Khan Tarun will be Chirkumar or not! I wonder!"

Priyata giggled and laughed. Tarun looked at her sister with angry eyes. Priyata laughed even louder. Before Tarun could say anything, Tahina Khanam entered the room with Khunti in her hand. She was busy cooking in the kitchen. So he went to explain to the boy for the last time. He came and saw this situation.

Seeing her mother, Priyota stopped smiling and looked at her brother in fear. The young man swallowed in fear.

All boys and girls are afraid of their fathers but vice versa. They are more afraid of their fathers than their mothers. Tahina Khanam is the principal of a college. As strict as the principal, as a mother and so on. The boys keep the girls under strict rule.

Tahina Khanam looked at the boy and said,

"Tarun, were you saying something?"

Tarun did not shake his head. He did not have the courage to say what he had said so far. Priyata said,

"Mother and brother were saying that ....

Stopping Priyota, Tarun hurriedly said,

"Mom, I didn't say anything. I agree with what you say."

Tahina Khanam said,

"That's fine. Remember, I do what a mother should do, so that the child is well-off."

Tarun bowed his head and said,

"Okay."

Tahina Khanam said,

"Do you disagree to marry Rishta?"

Tarun looked at his sister. Priyata gestured to her brother to tell her mother about Taushi. Tarun mumbled,

"Ma tatosashik ke aa ammi ...

Taking away the words from the boy's mouth, Tahina Khanam said,

"Look, I have learned by marrying Nihal as a white girl. I have survived the arrogance of her appearance. I married the boy with high hopes seeing the beautiful beauty of the boy's choice. The boy's future is ruined. You had three siblings. One of them was rejected because of his own deeds. Now you are two. I don't want you to do anything that will ruin your future as well as your relationship with this house. Seeing that mantra, I have decided to marry you not by looking at the color but by looking at the quality. And the Taushi girl is not right for you. The relationship from Taushi will be perfect for you. "

"But mother ...

"No, but not. I have been observing Rishta girl for a long time. Color is black but heavy in color. What is the color of a human being? I think quality is more expensive than color. Color is a bridge, golden period. And quality, a lifetime. A human beauty. Not in its form, but in its quality. You dislike black color very much, but the creator has created your eyes with black pearls. If you could paint the whole body in a different color and you could not paint your eyes. Despite your dislike of black, you cannot ignore your eyes. You see the world with those eyes. You hate black, but many things of this color have been benefiting you for ages. So forget the difference between black and white and move towards a beautiful future. "

Tahina Khanam stopped. Tarun turned down and listened to her mother. She was not making any sound. Tahina Khanam said again,

"When Rishta is black, her face is also magical. I am fascinated by her behavior again and again. As a girl, she can be called virtuous. You are in love with Taushi now, so you don't understand. One day you will understand. There is no other in the world. Thank you that day. I am sure the day will come one day. And yes, whether you like it or not, Rishta will have to marry you. Remember? "

Tarun shook his head and said,

"Yes there will be."

"The fifteenth day of this month has been fixed for your wedding day. You have a full ten days to talk to the girl. And make a list of who you should invite your friends to."

"Okay."

"Rishta's shopping will start from tomorrow. Priyota and I will go shopping. Will you do your shopping with your father or with your friends?"

"I'll go with friends."

"Okay. I'm transferring money to your account. Take my credit card too. Spend as much as you want on the shopping party treat. Tell me if you need money."

"Okay."

"And listen, darling."

Priyota said,

"Say yes mom."

"I have booked your favorite designer Chitra for you. She will make all your dresses for the wedding. You make a list of what to make. And the cosmetics that will take the time to take."

Priyata gurgled happily and said,

"Thanks mom."

Tahina Khanam left. Priyata started telling her brother why she didn't tell her mother everything. Tarun didn't say anything. She left the house feeling sad.

Walls of division

Writing: Afia Appita

Episode-2

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sahadat7788
3 years ago

Comments