Veg Biriyani

8 15
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

2 cups of cooked rice,

Half a cup of chopped onion,

Raw chilli powder as desired,

2 cups of small pieces of vegetables,( carrot, beans, potato, tomato)

1 teaspoon of ginger paste,

1 teaspoon of garlic paste,

Coriander powder,

Cumin powder,

1 teaspoon of chilli powder,

Half a teaspoon of yellow powder,

The amount of salt,

2 tablespoons of oil,

To decorate coriander leaves and mint leaves.

Method:

1. Fry the onion in oil, when it is fried, add ginger paste, garlic paste and spices powders.

2. Give the vegetables a little fry.

3. The vegetables will be cooked quickly as they are small pieces.

4. Keep frying with salt.

5. Serve with rice.

6. Keep frying with 3 tablespoons of water.

7. When it is well fried, take it down, spread mint leaves and coriander leaves and serve it with nice decorate.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new recipe article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

Spread love and happiness all over the world.❀

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jewel
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Oh!!!So sweet looking Biryani. Vegetable Biryani really good for every persons health. In this Biryani people get the taste of Biryani with healthy vegetable. Thanks dear for sharing this recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I will try cooking these right away cause the picture of the food got my mouth wet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This look tasty.Yummy🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very appealing.. subscribe me back pls, I have done already..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This recipe so yummy and testy. I also love vegetables biriyani.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one but the ganishing will not be easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waoo! my favourt dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy biryani, i always watch on youtube how to cook this thanks for the recipe 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago