Sponsorship giveaway

14 31
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello,everyone!!! Good evening to all.😊

It's @Saha99saha once again with a sponsorship news😊

My dear friend @kFatema is giving a sponsorship. 😍

She is offering sponsorship. So For this follow some rules👇

RULES:

1) Subscribe her for upcoming updates. If you are a subscriber of her then you continue the number of 2.

2) Make a post (Short post also allowed) regarding this sponsorship which is offering by her so that others can also know about this. And don't forget to mention her in your post.

3)Mention 3 of your friends.

3) Select one of your article that you think is your best work.

Here's my best article link👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/photography-part-4-9a2b59b0

4) Comment down the link of your post so that she could easily find them.

And that's it. Please follow the rules and be honest .. This offer will last upto TUESDAY..

You also go to the link and get more info about this sponsorship👇

https://read.cash/@kFatema/im-giving-out-a-sponsorships-ccf12bc5

@Jewel, @Imran, @Hiyamoni123 I hope all of you join this sponsorship giveaway. ❤

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

Spread love and happiness all over the world.❤

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Aw....its a great news and also a big opportunity for us. Thank you very much for sharing this good news. I'll try to participate there ❤All the best....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You can participate this sponsorship giveaway dear. I hope @kFatema will give us her sponsorship. And also it's a great opportunity for all of us my dear sister. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear sis 😍I am so excited about it. Good luck to all participants ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best my dear sister. I hope I get my new sponsor from @kFatema.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Stay connected with me. I will share more when I get any sponsorship news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope, I will be sponsored this time thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will be my sponsor. If you will be my next sponsor, It will be my great pleasure dear @PASTOR001.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am going to participate in this giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago