Photography of "The Sky"

6 17
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello guys!!! I am new in this community. This community is based on photography. But I am not a good photographer. I just capture some photos what I like most.

Today I share with you some of my sky photography. Sky is such very beautiful when sunset, sun raise and rainy day.

I can not capture sun raise picture because of my sleep😴.

But now I share some of pictures of rainy sky.

Moments before it starts to rain

This is very special moment for those who love rainy days very much.

Rainy sky

I love this moment very much because I love rain.

5 mintues after rainy sky
1 hour after rainy sky
2 hours after rainy sky
Sunny sky after the rain ended

I do not like sunny sky😭 I like rainy sky most.

Here some of my sky photography☺. I hope you all like it. And also share with us your photography. It inspires me to capture new picture collection.

Other day, I will share with you some of my flower photography🌹. Thank you guys.

Stay home and stay safe at home😊

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Who doesn't like to see pictures of the sky? There is a description of such a beautiful sky which is really very exciting. I really like your pictures. Event My name is Akash. Sky's Bengali a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for your comment on my article. If you want to see my new article, then subscribe. It helps you to get notification of my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful and lovely welcome to world of read.cash hope to see the best in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. If you want see my new article, you can subscribe me. It can help you to get my all new article by notification. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I've done that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago