My hand made craftwork (part-10)

13 32
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty.❀

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me. I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork. 😍

β˜…Let's see my craftworkπŸ‘‡

Paper craftwork

This is my another paper craftwork. It is made by various colour of papers. I used many colours of paper for made this craft. I love to make this type of paper craft which is very easy to make and increase the beauty of the room.

Paper craft

Yesterday, I made it with my old colourful papers. You can use another colour of papers for make this and increase the beauty of your room. You can also use this for wall decorate. It's actually used for wall hanging. 😊

Paper craft

Paper craftworks are very easy to make and decore the house with it easily. It's very easy process for make. Cut the papers of this shape and add those with the stick with glue. You can easily make paper ceaft of using old colourful papers. It's make by paper recycling. 😊

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way.

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow it's just amazing my dear sis. Keep it up ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really like flowers a lot, don't you? This is another cute wall decor ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear amazing you handcraft. I like you beautiful hand craftwork really looking amazing. Thank you for sharing I know you are very skillful person.. keep up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you're talent it's rarely,need patient

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can publish a step by step process embedded by photographs because it's really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine work, every thing around you is useful productivity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent workπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒYour artworks are always good..Today,only the flowers is looking real..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice.colours are gorgeous

$ 0.00
3 years ago