My coin collection (part-4)

26 26
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, read.cash family!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❤

It's @Saha99saha once again with a new article which is related with my coin collection. ☺

How are you all???

I hope you all are fine & fit by the grace of Almighty God in this corona epidemic situation. 😊

I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty God. ☺

Today, I gonna share my another coin collection article. I hope you saw my previous 3 articles which is related "My coin collection". And hopeful that you all enjoy those. Now, I gonna share "My coin collection (part-4)". I hope you all enjoy it also.😊

Let's see my coin collection:

*2 rupee:

It is "2 rupee" coin. It is published in 2007.

*1/4 rupee:

It's really a old coin of India. It is "1/4 rupee" coin. It is published in 1936. And this coin was published by "George V. King" Emperor.

*2 rupee:

It's another "2 rupee" coin. It's published in 2014.

I collected them from various time, various people & various place. Most of my coins are lost when I replaced our house. 😓 But I try to collect them.

Collecting coin is my another hobby. I love to collect old coins of various countries. It's also my of another addiction . 😁

I hope you all enjoy it. And don't forget to give me a feedback about this article.

Thanks everybody who support me as always. ❤

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me a lot for write some unique and qualityful articles. 😊

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my another new article for today. ☺

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I gonna share my another coin collection article. I hope you saw my previous 3 articles which is related

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you copy my article's line???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great collected. I also have indian coin. I have 5 rupees and 10 ruppes coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh,that's great. I love to collect different coins. It's look like a hobby. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also subscribe you. Subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. It's my great pleasure that you like it so much. I will share more in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....Just amazing my dear sister. I am just amazed after watching these coins. Thank you very much my dear sister for sharing these photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister for your valuable feedback towards my coin collection article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I think this is q good ideal keeping records of old memories even though others ha e longed forgotten about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hopo so. I hope I will continue this collection in future. It's one kind if my addition 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So long you are happy at what you are doing, you keep it up🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for encourage me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah the first coin is really cute with it's peace sign feature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeapp dear. It's Indian coin. It's called "Rupee". I hope you enjoy it so much dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah i did😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope I will be able to continue it in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome i hope so too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeappp❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had a big collection of coin. I also had a wish of collection of coin when l was 12 years old but lost all the collection so l left drop the collection. Hope you can collect more and rare one. Have a nice Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to collect them. But I also lost many of my coins😓 Now, some of my coins are in my hand. And I share them in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ... Every coin are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother😊. I hope I will share my another coin collections in my next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful ❣️ I subscribed you.
Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago