Logo Challenge (Entry-2)

15 24
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

It's @Saha99saha once again with another entry of "Header Photo Logo Challenge" which is arranged by @Mj123.

@Mj123 challenge everyone in this rc users to create a "Header Photo Logo" for this interesting challenge. Today I shared my 2nd entry in this platform. I hope you all like my this creation. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks a lot @Mj123 for this challenge. It can help us for show our creativity in new way & also in new style. โค

Stay home, stay safe๐ŸŒน

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful logo. Best logo ever keep up sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear brother. You also can join this logo challenge brother ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..Your today's logo is looking so beautiful..I like your logo very much..Thanks for sharing..Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother ๐Ÿ˜ You won yesterday. Today you don't share any of your logo brother??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear..Can I share my logo tomorrow..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This contest will be held for a week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice design dear. Goodluck to your entry๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.๐Ÿ˜ you also can participate here dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im done there dear yesterday, Im on top 3 winners yesterday๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Congratulations dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw...this is an amazing logo my dear sis ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for share in rc. And this one is show our creativity dear. I hope you will participate here my dear sister ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago