Hope and Despair

13 32
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hope and Despair opposite of one another. Hope teaches people to live. Hope inspires people to live. People live forever with one hope. It can be said that hope is the only source of human survival.

Despair is just the opposite of hope. Despair slowly makes people sad. Disappointment in every action,basically in every case despair makes a person so depressed that he does not shy away from committing heinous and sinful acts like suicide.

Originally the hope of something, just as people encourage to survive, people do not want to survive when he was disappointed. It is difficult for him to survive. I did say that at the beginning, hope and despair are opposite to each other.

People disappoint in a case elsewhere, if there is a hope elsewhere, then his disappointment is over. Hope to remove the disappointment. But if people disappoint from all sides, they suffer from grief, which take him to death slowly. So it is not right to ever ridicule him for his frustration.

Thank you.

Note: I really disappoint. Because no one can inspire me for my writing. No one subscribe,like,comment,sponsor or upvote me. I really upset.😢

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

You should not be upset because random rewarder will eventually gives what you deserve. Just focus on the quality of your writing and share it with us. We'll always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you most for support me.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true that hope can remove despair, but hope needs some nutrition to survive. There must be some little light in the end of the dark tunnel to inspire the hope, otherwise it dies and despair takes over.

But then it is a matter of the type of personality too. Some people can easily find that little light they need to keep their hope alive, while others are blind to the light even if it is so close that it burns their eyes.

Don't be disappointed on others not giving you the attention you desire, don't feel sorry for yourself. I have been looking through your posts here and you are a good photographer. You can become a good writer too, with a little practice.

And good luck in reducing your salt intake (it was your comments there that made me look at your posts).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for inspiring me. I will try to write something better and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I will try to reduce my salt intake.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I may turn up and ask you about that again in, say, a few months, just to see that you have done it. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For now, focus on writing interesting topics on your article, they will notice you for sure.. Cheer up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for cheer up me. I know that it is very important to focus on my writing. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I know you can do great and good articles, and I'm looking forward to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to achieve things in life we set ourselves goals. but we have to see what we are doing to achieve what we want and he is right when he speaks of despair, we do not achieve anything with despair, we will calmly manage to fight against the adversities that are presented to us daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right. We will fight against our despair.

$ 0.00
3 years ago