Hakaluki Haor

15 22
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hey guys! It's @Saha99saha

I came back with my new article which is also related with my country.

Today I tell you something about "Hakaluki Haor". My article is about this wetland.

The Hakaluki Haor is one of the largest wetlands of Bangladesh. It is one of the major wetland resources of Asia.

It supports a rich biodiversity with a land area of 18,386 hectores. It provides directly and indirectly livelihood benefits to about 190000 people.

Hakaluki Haor is a complex ecosystem with more than 238 interconnecting beels and jalmahals. The haor falls under two districts, Maulavibazar and Sylhet.

It is the home of numerous animals, birds and fishes and a large variety of flora and fauna. This haor is very important source of fisheries resources for Bangladesh. Fish of 107 species were available in the Hakaluki Haor.

Hakaluki Haor is an attractive and amazing place for photographers, bird lovers and also nature lovers. It is also very important resting place for a wide variety of migratory water foals.

Hakaluki Haor is known as a good grazing land in the winter season. During the winter season, herders make temporary shelters near the beels and they graze their cattle for a period of 4-5 months.

Hakaluki Haor is unique for the vegetation surrounding. It includes both mixed evergreen forest and swamp forest. Thatching material is the most useful natural wetland products of this area.

In the rainy season, it takes youthful and significant look like an infinite water kingdom.

Bangladesh is blessed with the Hakaluki Haor which is providing a wide range of economic and non-economic benefits to the people of Bangladesh. And this haor is contributing greatly to the natural beauty of Bangladesh.

Thanks to all for reading my article. Thanks all of my sponsors. @scottcbusiness @dexter @aminul @Ashma @Jesus @Dangerous_Fly

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Also special thanks for @Ashma for support me all the time. And the community "Get Sponsored!!" is also very helpful for my sponsorship. Here's the community link 👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

You can join here.💞

11
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow this is a very nice place. Haor is the most important think my country. This is very good place. This bird is very beautiful this looking awesome. Thank you so much for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for read my article. It's very beautiful and amazing place. I think so. You should visit there and enjoy its natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place is the most beautiful place I have ever seen. Thank you very much my dear for writing an article about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for read it. I said that I want to represent my country in this platform. So, I choose this topic for write something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Even it is a very good choice. Thank you so much for writing such kind of beautiful article and share the article with all of us.....🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for support me all the time. It's a big pleasure for me that I can represent my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear sister. Mention not. Just keep it up and try to share more and more articles which is related to our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to collect more info which is related with our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very good my dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The place is very beautiful and pleasant. Looking at the photographs, I can understand how peaceful and beautiful the place is. I have never been to this place, but I want to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It's very beautiful place. It's the largest Wetland in Bangladesh. I wish you can go there one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last year I tour in hakaluki haor and I really enjoy this time. This place is to perfect too travel and it's a nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that cause I also visit this place. It's very peaceful place for me. I like this place very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago