Faluda

8 25
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha once again with new recipe article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also good and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share my another recipe article . I hope you like this one.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my this article and other articles. 😘

Ingredients:

Noodles 1/2 packet

Sagudana 1/2 cup

1 liter of milk

1 cup of sugar

2 teaspoons of vanilla essence

To sort:

Ruh Afza

Jam

Pistachio nuts

Sweetball

Ice cream

Method:

  1. First boil the noodles and add water. Soak the sagu. It will swell.

  2. Add 1 liter of milk and sagu with a little, make noodles after 2-3 minutes.

  3. When cooked, add sugar and vanilla essence.

  4. When cool, pour the faluda first in a clear glass or bowl. Then add ice cream.

  5. Top with Ruh Afza, jam, pistachio nuts, garnish with sweetballs and serve cold.

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

it has noodles what Is it taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Noodles is very tasty. And I also used ice-cream here which is so yummy. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faluda is most popular food in my country. I eat this food very tasty. And most Important this food Colour. This food colour really awesome. I like it this food ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like most faluda. Maybe maximum girls like it who doesn’t have dental prblm cause it cold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww...Faludaaa..!!😯😯 Faluda os one of the most favourite food of mine..Thanks for sharing these..πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ymmmuhy testy resipe for ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago