Cloudy sky

15 26
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!

How are you??? I hope you all are good and fit. I am also fine.โ˜บ

I am not a good photographer but I like to capture new photos everyday.

Today I try share some photos of cloudy sky. I like cloudy sky so much. In rainy season, there are looks the sky cloudy always. It's very beautiful.

All sky is cloudy and it's getting dark all around.

All over the sky, there are cloud and they are gathering together. Just look like that they are playing together. ๐Ÿ˜

Black clouds in the sky.

All clouds are ready for raining. Some moments later,there are raining.

Thanks for supporting me. ๐Ÿ’ž

10
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Really amazing. You doing better day by day. Keep it up. Thank you sharing this photos. I am waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I try to capture new photos everyday. Next time, I will share new photos with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I am waiting for your next article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography dear sis. It's absolutely true that you are doing better day by day. Your skills are increasing. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I try my best. I am not a good photographer but I like to capture new photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That so good. Keep trying to bring more photographs and try to capture different things and please share those photographs with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. Next time, I try to capture new type of things, choose to different things for photography. Thanks for supporting me.๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. Today is a heavy rainy day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, dear. It's rain all day long today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what? I love rainy season after winter. And in this article the photos are used is so good. So good that I really impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro. It's really inspiring me to capture new photos. Also thanks for supporting me. I like to capture anything what attracted me very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The sky is very cloudy it is going to rain, the rain where there is vegetation it is nice to observe the drops of water that fall on the leaves and make a very relaxing sound.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I love the rainy days most. There are another reason why I like rainy days most. That is- I sleep all day long in the rainy days.๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago