Clouds in the Blue Sky (part-2)

34 48
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❀

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. ❀

Good afternoon to all.😊

How are you???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.😊

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Today, I gonna share my another photography. I hope you like these photography.❀

β˜…Let's start my photographyπŸ‘‡

What do you think about these pictures???? Aren't they beautiful??? I hope you all enjoy my photography and give me a valuable feedback about these photographs. 😊

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.😍

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.❀

I hope you like these one. 😊

My previous part of this article πŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/clouds-in-the-blue-sky-91dd244d

β˜…Device: Xioami Y3😍

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new photography article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

38
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

I really love sky photography. It's so amazing and very nice photography of yours. Where is that taken ? I love the view. It's so relaxing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took them in my native village. Some days ago, I went there and took them. And personally I also like sky as natural view.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very wonderful bright blue sky, that is the hand work of Jehovah God. Thank you for your amazing shoots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation 😊 God bless us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been really beautiful friend especially the latest picture has been so much more beautiful and I always follow your photography because your photos are really very unique and some beautiful pictures of the sky. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for sharing with all of us. keep it up and share with us more and more my dear sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best my dear brother for share some beautiful photography in here. And your compliment always encourage me a lot. Keep supporting my dear brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wowww ❀️ so nice pics are there please subscribe me dear i am subscribing you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful village nature beauty photoshoot. Wonderful monument ever.your photoshoot skill so good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother for your compliment and it really encourages me a lot for captured more beautiful photographs and share them in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening to you. Those shots of yours are so perfect and beautiful. Your photography are always awesome. Keep improving your photography skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for improving my photography skills. I hope I will do this as early as possible and share more photos in this platform very soon.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do that! Just believe in yourself and always be positive. You will soon become a great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊 It's enough for me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography is very awesome and Good evening sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear. Stay connected with me for see my next photography articles and you can see my another photography articles in my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear Apu this sky looking very cool I like your all Photography. You are really very good Photographer. You Photography skill day by day increase. Sky Photography my favourite and always sky looking very beautiful and wonderful. And you capture very good and beautiful sky . Thank you so much for this sky Photography sharing... I know you face some problem about your points rate . I hope immediately solve your problems. Best of luck dear apu ... Good evening....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening my dear brother. I also hopeful that rc will solve my problems. And thanks a lot my dear brother for your compliment. I will try my best for share more photography in my future articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago