Art- My passion

10 31
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are good.😊

Today, I am so happy. Thus I share some of my art with Read.cash family. Really, Read.cash is like a family for me. And we all are family members.

Let's get started......

1.

  • This is Marigold. These is my first art.

2.

  • This is called "Jay Jagannath". He is one of the creators of Hinduism.

3.

  • This is called "Temple". It is a place of worship for Hindus.

4.

5.

  • I don't know this two birds name. I saw it in a magazine and draw it on my art book.

  • If someone know the name of this bird, please tell me.

6.

  • It is a " Horse". This is my 2nd art.

7.

  • This is a water bottol. This is my 3rd art.

Now I can't continue my drawing. Because of my accident. I had an accident six months ago that broke my right arm. For this, now I can't draw anything. I drew these pictures a long time ago.

Today I want to share these with you. I can't draw anymore, so let's look at these. These are my memories now, all mine.

I am not a good photographer. So maybe the pictures weren't taken well. Next time, I try to capture good pictures.

If you like my drawing, subscribe, like, comment on my article. Next day I share some other drawing to you.

Until then stay well, stay healthy. Stay home safely.

Thank you 😊

14
$ 0.29
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @aminul
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
+ 2
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

The first of your two birds must be a "kingfisher", but I'm not sure about the second one with the hooked beak.

Your art is quite interesting. I suppose your broken arm will heal and then you can draw/paint again. Try to develop that more. You have talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And I try my best. I try to develop that more and more.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What did you use? It looks like watercolor! That's amazing work for paint. Too bad you can't paint anymore but hopefully one day you can move your hand properly again and try to start practicing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used water colour. And I am trying to continue my practice. But it is very painful for me. I'm trying too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't have to force yourself to practice if it hurts, i think you should just really let it rest for a while

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my passion thus I can't live without it. 😊 I try something everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to see the rest of what you've been trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your drawings look good. Perhaps you can find the birds on internet if you describe what they look like. You can try drawing again, other hand, some people can even do with their foot or mouth. Perhaps it will be in a different style but it's worth trying. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will find in Internet. Hope so.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago