Rainy day

10 18
Avatar for Sagordatta
3 years ago

How are you , everyone??....I hope you all are well... Today,I capture some photo in rainy days ......rainy day means rains all the day ...on this day,,,people can't go out without an umbrella......the roads are became muddy and sleeper.......on this day,rich are enjoy but it is curse for poor people......I hope everybody see my post ................

Thanks for watching ......I hope everybody see my post ....so,everybody like ,comment and don't forget subscribe......

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sagordatta
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm .. ..I subscribed you....please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Koi koren ni to .... subs koren

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ...please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😻😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro ....please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago