Mother's love

17 30
Avatar for Sagordatta
3 years ago

Hi,guys

Good afternoon......today,I talk about mother and mother's love.......there is no love in this world that learge from mothy love ....

Mother has some rare qualities.....

1.....mother is Very affectionate to us ........she has deep love and affection for us .. whenever,we become ill,she becomes very anxious and nurses to us .she continues nursing us until we recover from illness.......

2..... Mother is very pious.she offers her prayers in time and does all kinds of religious duties rightly ....she always advishes us and our neighbors to be pious

3...mother is optimistic....if we fail to succeed in doing any work ,she advises us not to be disappointed...she tells us that if we work with diligence, sincerity and honesty,we will surely succeed in future ..

My mother is peace loving....she is very gentle and polite..

Mother is the best example of some rare qualities such as ..piety, sincerity, diligence, generosity,sociability and polite.....we are proud of her ......... .......... ..... ..... ..... .... .... ...

Thanks for watching... please like, comment and don't forget subscribe.....

.

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sagordatta
3 years ago

Comments

Mother is the symbol of affection, kindness and sacrifice. But nothing is there which can describe about the importance of mother. A mother is someone who is totally devoted to her children. She can make any sacrifice for her child. When I think of my own mother, I have a feeling that I have got an ideal mother. I love my mom! Thanks for sharing and good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moms are the Best. Thanks for article. Subscribed and Upvoted. Please subscribe to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk.....i do....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for writing such an article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Please subscribe me. I will subscribe you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my mother very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you .... always help her .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💕💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no other heaven on earth like Mar. Love u maa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmmm......mother is our best friend....we should always help mother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon my dear brother. Mother is the most important person in our life. We just cannot think our existence without our mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!! We should also respect and love mother......we should also help to mother ......

$ 0.00
3 years ago