My Silence, My Quagmire

4 24
Avatar for Sagacious-Chap
3 years ago

My Silence! My Quagmire!

It happened in a night like that, when My mother travelled a week to see her invalid Mother. Then, my Father forced his way to my room and sat close to my bed, caressing my half-naked body, ready to rest. At first, I thought it was a joke, until he found his way to my breasts, then I tried calling out, but he blocked my mouth, stripped my dress and racily had sex with me.

My own father disvirgined me!

My Mother returned two days later, I tried speaking with her and eventually opened up to her, but she slapped me in return and instruct me to remain Silent.

This gave my Father a Further Audacity to go on and on with the Disgusting Act but had no one to talk to: remain silent they said.

I was 10years old then and had Learnt how to remain Silent, not even a word I can speak to anyone up to this moment of my life.

I'm now 35years old- remain silent, they said.

#SayNoToChildAbuse- there are many Children out there who had also been abused but whose voices had been revoked.

46
$ 0.00

Comments

This is pure wickedness from the pit if hell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes when you remain silent 😶 it makes you avoid alot of things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that is how people 👨‍👨‍👦 behave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 35 years old 💑 is not a small age biko well-done silence is the 👍 key

$ 0.00
3 years ago