Red theft

0 24
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

Red theft

Sorry, one more thing, I live in a society, so it is illegal to do antisocial work. Those who think the story is antisocial, please tell me. Tell me which part is antisocial. What kind of circle are you referring to? If you think the story should not be continued, I am closing the story. You can open your mind and say that I will not think of anything. Every day many stories are closed. So. Red theft will stop but nothing will happen)

Suddenly I see Prem's brother Aashiq. There is no one around. There is only this place in the whole street where there is no one. There is no way. My mind is getting weak. You have to keep an eye on the enemy. Then they don't think you are weak.

Aashiq: Did you beat my brother for you ???

Nur: Not for me, your brother was beaten on his own.

Ashik: I am looking very smart. What's so crazy ??? Rupa ???? will not be or why the hero of the area will be on your mind or who will be ??? But honey your hero has gone out of the area. Who will save you today ????

Nur: It is foolish to say anything about them. There are 6 of them. I am the only girl on top of that. It is said that the power of the girls is 4 times.

I ran the race with a motorcycle. The boy got out of the car. I saw Ron Bhai. The water in my pan was real. I hugged Ron Bhai K. The man I was afraid to ask I feel safe in all the shadows in my chest today. As if I will be here for a thousand years, there will be no danger.

Ron: What happened Nur ???

Nur: Brother Ron .......

Ron: What happened ????

Ron: Aashiq .... (I cried)

Brother Ron made me stand in one place and went to them.

Ron: Did you touch Nur ????

Aashiq: Don't forget what we will do if there are 6 of us.

Ron: Answer what I'm saying (forever)

Ashik: Baras na ron own danger.

Ron: Danger !!!! (laughs) Danger will be yours this time.

Suddenly many boys from all around surrounded them and gave them Ram Pedani. In the middle, Ron Bhai came in front of me with his bike.

Ron: Get up.

I got up. When I reached in front of the house, there was another danger. Because .........

Will continue .........

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments