Recipe of soup noodles with eggs

0 6
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

Recipe of soup noodles with eggs

Noodles are very good to eat. I made it many times. You try to make it at least once, I would like to come. It will be very good to come and try it once. This is my brother's recipe. If you like it, give it to Ekta Lee. Thank you.

Everything you need: No matter how many noodles you want to cook, chicken eggs are the amount of noodles, water, a pan or a frying pan.

How to make: First take the same amount of oil in the pan or frying pan. Fry the eggs with the oil and the spices of the noodles. Then when the egg is fried, add water to that egg. Wait a while with water. When the water is a little dry, add noodles to the water. Wait a while again. Now make your noodles. Now this is what you and your family can eat.

Come on, my recipe is good. I will give more recipes like this. Thanks. Stay at my pass.

2
$ 0.00

Comments