Moya of coconut chira

6 22
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

Moya of coconut chira

How about tea this afternoon ???

Mix dried coconut powder with fried chira. In another pot, grate the ginger with a little water and date molasses until it becomes thick and sticky. When it becomes sticky, put the mixture of chira and coconut in the pot and lower it in the oven. Stir and mix the chira well with the molasses.

When the mixture is cold enough to hold in your hand, quickly make a round moya. The mixture cannot be cooled completely. Then it cannot be made moya.

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Ohh good recipe i like ur recipe Keep more recipe Next week i cooking it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it very much. My mom made it everytime. Moya made is so easy. I made it in my home and try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love you resipe. i love moya . I eating sometimes . its so delious testy. sometimes my mother made this resipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww its very delicious recipe. I like ur recipe. Keep more recipe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh great recipe. I like ur recupe.. Keep write more recipe. Thnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago