Love story

7 29
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

♥♥♥ Love story

Girl: I'm crying .. hello ,,,

Boy: hello .... why are you crying ...?

Girl: I know why I vomited again and again since last night

Being ...

Boy: Didn't see the doctor ..?

Girl: I showed you ...

Boy: What did the doctor say .. ????

Girl: The doctor says I'm pregnant ...

I want to bring the child into the world ....

The boy hung up without saying anything ....

The girl became frightened by the vision .... She began to think to herself ... There is no point in me surviving in this world .... The girl took a knife in her hand .. to kill herself ....

The doorbell rang ... The girl was saying to herself .. Who is the real one again ...

Seeing the door open, bf came .....

Boy: It takes so long to open the door ...

Girl: Why are you at this time ..? And cut the phone

Why ...?

Boy: Why the knife in your hand ...? What to do

Going ..?

Girl: Nothing ... I just took it in my hand ...

Boy: ok .. I will read and listen to you .... now

Get ready soon ....?

Girl: Why take me where ... ????

Boy: Today we will get married .... soon

Get ready .. friends are waiting outside

Doing ....

The girl said nothing ... got ready ... then Kazi went to the office and got married ...

Boy: Are you happy now ....?

Girl: Hmm, happy ... I'm so happy for you today

I can't explain ...

Boy: You always have that smile on your face

I see all the time ....

After that the boy went to his parents ..

They were both at home that day ....

The girl greeted the boy's parents ...

Mom ... says be happy mom .... after that

The mother is telling the boy .... Apurbo ... who is the girl

Big sweet girl ...

Son: Mom and Dad, sit down ... I'm all

Saying something ...

After that everyone said to his parents .... Apurbo ... Mom and Dad happily accepted them ... but not everyone has such parents in their life ..

...

It feels bad then..even after reading so far, cole jan without commenting.

thousand salutations to such parents

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Nice story Its very important story I like ur article Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stories like this should be up voted. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed a great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago