i think1

1 16

I think

1st episode

When Bhabi got married to her brother and brought him home, I was 7-8 years old. Big brother's younger 3 sisters then I. I am the youngest in the house. I saw that day I saw Bhabhi coming to our house wearing red Benarsi sari. Everyone in the whole neighborhood comes to see Bhabi. Brother was a very good boy to everyone. Didn't do anything bad at a young age. He tried to help people with everything. So brother was very dear to everyone.

When the brother gets married and brings the mother, the wife is getting married. I see Bhabi hiding under her mother's lap. Bhabi was put in the brother's room. Everyone is looking like everyone else. Everyone saw it and left. I think alone in the room. I know how embarrassed that day was.

Brother grabbed me. The brother says to Bhabi, "This is evil. We are all dear brothers."

Bhabi smiled and took my hand and sat down. He is hugging and caressing me. Wanted to know my name. My name is Rana Chowdhury.

Bhabi then caressed and said, I will not call this name. From today you are my husband.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

good article... i think next part coming soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago