i think 2

1 16

I think

part 2

Laughing at this. I ran from there to my mother.

Then I said to my mother, "Mother, what is that bed. Am I her husband? What happens to me?"

All the sisters there ended up laughing. Mom says, "Don't say that. He's your Bhabi. He's being naughty with you. I'll call Bhabi."

From then on I started calling Bhabi. I live in our family, brother-in-law, mother, little sister.

The two of them got married then.

Bhabi used to caress me very much. After Bhabi came, I know why I fell in love with Bhabi a lot. He would bathe me and feed me. All the troubles of mother are gone.

Bhabi used to be busy with me all day.

The brother trades in clothes in the market. It was actually my father's. After the death of his father, he saw his brother and started the family.

He would get me dressed and ready to go to school. I thought I would pack my bags and go to school.

One year after Bhabi's marriage, she returned home wet from school. I can't touch the rainwater again. Wet fever.

Although it was good to return home, I got fever in the middle of the night. Mother went to great uncle's house that day. When I had a fever at night, I would sit up all night thinking about it and put a bandage on my forehead. Mother heard this news in the morning. I get better in the morning. I didn't sleep all night thinking. He was holding me close to my chest.

As if I'm not in trouble. I thought I was crying.

I think I will be a mother in a few months. Everyone in the house is very happy. I think caresses me more. He was taken to the hospital on the day of his birth. I don't think it's going to go without me. He took me with him. The younger sister lives alone at home. Mom, brother, Bhabi and I go.

continue ..

2
$ 0.00

Comments

nice... waiting for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago