Father and her doughter

9 27
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

A girl went to her father and complained: - Dad, in what house did you marry me ??

.

Father: Why did it happen, did the son-in-law misbehave?

.

Girl: Your son-in-law comes home every two months. The cause of the problem is my mother-in-law. All day long, just do it, ma'am. Just go from morning to night. I don't like it at all.

.

Baba: Hey, at this age people do a little like this.

.

Girl: No, Dad, until that old woman dies, I won't go back to that house.

.

Father: There is no need to talk like this, mother.

.

Girl: You are a doctor, give me some medicine so that the old woman dies very quickly.

.

Father: I am a doctor, not a butcher, I can't do this job.

.

Girl: Dad, don't you want your daughter to have a happy family?

.

Dad: (After thinking for a while) Okay mom, I'm doing this today by looking at your face, I'm giving you a medicine. Take this medicine regularly with two drops of hot milk every day. I will see that your mother-in-law will die in a month. But this one month you will serve your mother-in-law very much, promise it to me.

.

Girl: All right, Dad, I promised.

.

The girl went home with the medicine happily. As soon as he left, he started serving his mother-in-law with all his heart and started giving her medicine regularly.

.

Five days later, the mother-in-law noticed that her grandmother was no longer the same. Now she disobeys him and his words. Don't bother with it like before. And serving too much.

.

After 20 days, the mother-in-law started loving her mother-in-law like her own daughter. Then he made a special menu for the girl and fed her.

.

He would not ask his wife for any work like before and he would take care of that work himself. Without waiting for the girl to wake up, she made her own tea, went to the girl, woke her up, put the cup of tea in front of her and said: - Eat tea, look, I have made it for you.

.

Bauma: - Why, mother, you could have called me.

.

Mother-in-law: What do you say, lady, you have been serving me so hard all day and I can't do this ??

The day was the 27th.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Safwan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oww in the world father and doughter Loving good.. This article... Is so good. I like ur article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articl.. I like ur article.. Father and doughter love is essential So keep write same article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article This article.. Helped some people..

Next time i hope too good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father and doughter Love is best love.. Because this love have no any wrong,mistak..that is pure love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khuv sundor ekta kota likcen.. Amr khub valo lage

Baba meyer valobasa ajibon

Otuk takuk..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The relationship between father and daughter is a very good one. But this relationship is not in many people due to which there is unrest in the family. And the family of those who have a good relationship is very happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago