Dex trading strategies

0 32
Avatar for Safeyour.crypto
2 years ago

Panther is taking a huge dip today from a preview high it drops by -46.16% and AHT at -66.08%.

I am going to try and catch the red support line you can see on the chart. from there I would make a profit of +111.81% if bounce back to resistance at the price of 3.23100.

once I catch Panther at the red support, I will then use Panther DEX to stake for more Panther and waiting for the price to go back up so I can harvest and sell half Panther from the staking pool to farm more panther token for more % APY with LP token of a Panther - BnB pool.

this is why you need to track your farm. you can see from my buy-in position, I am -21.88% down.

but I secure my Panther by harvesting them and sold for Reef token because it was quite stable and have the potential to pump. and it did pump, now reef community are waiting on the second wave they believe will be coming if we break this bull flag and now I have extra liquidity to accumulate more Panther at a lower price if the price of Reef also doesn't drop much so the more sideway the coin is the better but it is a bonus if the price looking bullish and this is what you need to consider when securing your profit if you think the spot could go wrong you still getting hight % APY on the stable coin so swap and stake them if you have too.

leaving my farm on running and use staking plus what I harvest to maximise my gains until I can pull out my original capital is the reason why I am in love with the Defi project.

This is not financial advice.

I am doing this for my own educational purposes.

✌️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Safeyour.crypto
2 years ago

Comments