Life Changing Poem.

1 12
Avatar for Safety2
3 years ago
  • *This poem is beyond all relationships*

    *But made for us all* *And let's all turn it over in our hearts*

    ​**When I'm dead.*

    ​**Your tears will flow*

    ​**But I won't know*

    ​**Cry with me now instead!​*

    ​**You will send flowers*,..​

    ​**But I won't see*

    ​**Send them now instead*

    ​**You'll say words of praise,..​*

    ​**But I won't hear..​*

    ​**Praise me now instead!​*

    ​**You'll forget my faults,....​*

    ​**But I won't know.....​*

    ​**Forget them now, instead!​*

    ​**You'll miss me then,...​*

    ​**But I won't feel...*

    ​**Miss me now, instead​*

    ​**You'll wish...​*

    ​**You could have spent more time with me,...​*

    ​**Spend it now instead!​*

    ​**When you hear I'm gone, you'll find your way to my house to pay condolence but we haven't even spoken in years....​*

    ​**Pls look for me now!!​*

    ​''**Spend time with every person around you, and help them with whatever you have to make them happy!! your families, friends, acquaintance.....​

    ​**Make them feel Special. Because you never know when time will take them away from you forever''..​*

    ​**Love all and Forgive all.​*

    ​No matter how many times the teeth bite the tongue, they still stay together in one mouth. That's the spirit of​

    FORGIVENESS

    ​Even though the eyes don't see each other, they see things together, blink simultaneously and cry together.​

    that's "UNITY."

    ​May we practise the spirit of forgiveness and togetherness.​

    1. Alone I can 'Say' but together we can 'Talk'.

    2. ​Alone I can 'Enjoy' but together we can 'Celebrate'

    3. ​Alone I can 'Smile' but together we can 'Laugh'_

    ​That's the BEAUTY of Human Relations. We are nothing without each other​

    STAY CONNECTED!!

    ​Destiny Ahead Will Take Care​

    ​The razor blade is sharp but can't cut a tree; the axe is strong but can't cut the hair.​

    ​Everyone is important according to his/her unique purpose. Never look down on others unless you are admiring their shoes​

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Safety2
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago