Where is everybody. (2)

2 12
Avatar for Sadnessworld
3 years ago
  • I fear for you.

I replied:

If I stay here, who will fight my war far from love and passion?

I will fight for glory Too much and madly if I take a risk ..

I risked everything for me. I did something.

I stopped complaining for a while.

I preferred to go out, rather than stay in my room, which I filled with vomiting and tears my eyes in my last scene.

I am the only person on the battlefield and everything I did, all the bodies that I left behind will leave them until you, you and The world will admit that you only postpone the matter a lot, yes, until he dies. It does not matter what you look like, it does not matter your size or your inclinations.

Trust me, it does not matter your appearance or strength. Trust me. I know my friend ..

What does the royal family reject.

You did not spread the red carpet for you, you feel that you went wrong.

Rather, you have lost a dam.

This is your excuse for your conscience, when someone else tries to make you laugh.

  • Wake up from your coma, O coward, no one will save you.

No one has the right to wait for you to return the favor to him.

  • What is the most beautiful on this dreaded planet, he owes you nothing at all, and no one is responsible for your failure except you and you.

We are all put here for a good reason.

The Lord did not put you in his plan in vain. Do not believe what they say, they are desperate dead people. Go up and watch them beg you. No one kept what they would do،

After thousands of minutes and days, you will find them in their place.

Imagine that they never moved in pain because you did what they thought nobody would kill the talent.

Stop blaming those brains or just the damn rock of glory did not knock on the door of your room.

That is what your mother does every night. Do you tell me that you will forbid her.

  • The joy of pride .

# Endrenaline crazy with an elixir of desire. Some people have never used it. We are things with terrifying strength that we just need to believe in.

  • Where is everyone?πŸ’”

  • have a nice day.

  • Stay safe.


.

  • πŸ’ŸDon't forget. πŸ‘And. πŸ’¬.

  • We support each other friend. πŸ’œ

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sadnessworld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sadnessworld
3 years ago

Comments