"Don't let anyone break you"πŸ’”(1)

2 15
Avatar for Sadnessworld
3 years ago

I will come again,

I will come back stronger than I was,

these words,

these phrases that I have not repeated in me so that I will not be a victim of surrender and frustration.

Hear someone calling me, from where did this sound come from, I started getting crazy.

No this voice is sitting inside my head, calling me;

whispering to me words, words that I do not understand or others that I avoid.

But the voice is getting stronger and stronger and repeats.

  • Well, I'll just listen.

Close my eyes and listen to that voice that keeps talking to me. Here I am, what do you want from me, please leave me alone. He answered,

  • saying: I will not leave you, because you taught me to be strong. Get up, you taught me not to fall.

"No, not this time, because I was broken. I cannot stand up again. The world killed me. I'm completely broken, they broke me. "

This time he shouts, saying:

  • "Get up, no one cares about us, no one. "

Remember everyone who abandoned you even without any reason or justification, remember those moments that made you shed tears.

remember all that you suffered, and get up again.

I am not used to you.

Yes, I will come back, I will rise again with more strength, I will not let surrender and frustration prevail.

  • This dialogue.

  • This conversation that all people live.

  • There are those who ignore it and become a victim of the cruelty of the world.

  • As for those who try to listen to it and understand its meaning, most of the time he remains steadfast in front of the most powerful situations. Let me talk to you.

  • Even for the last time, I want to be reassured that you understood my message.

  • These phrases that I will talk to you carry a thousand meanings.

  • I hope that you will understand and feel them someday.

πŸ‘‹Heey everybody.

  • I hope you like my motivated story. ❀️.

  • This is just part 1

  • Wait for part 2 .πŸ’œsoon.

  • Don't forget. Like and comment for supporting each other.

  • Enjoy.

  • Stay safe friend.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sadnessworld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sadnessworld
3 years ago

Comments

❀️🀞Hope you like my part 1 of this story. Wait for part 2 so soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago