A quiet night. πŸ’™πŸ’«.

2 23
Avatar for Sadnessworld
3 years ago

A quiet night;

the weather is cold as if the world needs a hug from someone, and how in your view the world can embrace someone.

No, these are just preparations, no more.

It was midnight as usual and I sat in my usual corner, lethal silence hangs over in this room, but some of my troubled friends who live on the ceiling make some noise sometimes trying to draw my attention to share the conversation with them,

but I prefer to stay away from them as I used to listen several times to their chaotic conversations They are truly unique people, they are, as I prefer to call them, "lost everything."

They have nothing to lose yet, they have lost hope even in looking for a ray of hope.

  • It may seem strange to you, but they are human beings like us in the end,

but with fabricated minds and devoid of all feelings. Therefore, I find that there is no point in talking with such people, and they will lead me to the abyss with them.

Hey what that noise again, Hell, I forgot, it's the sounds inside my mind again .

Will you never stop these silly conversations?

  • I am tired of this disease and can never sleep anymore. If I close my eyes, my mind begins to think and then think and then think about every moment, every moment that I have spent, every moment I will spend, and with whom, and will I remain alone like this,

will a day come that I will not determine my winning card?

I will never know as long anymore thoughts room own me.

Last word, I want to say that your smile is great so keep smilling. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’™βœŒοΈ

I hope you like my written. 
 It's probably a true story yeah. πŸ’”
Sponsors of Sadnessworld
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sadnessworld
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sadnessworld
3 years ago

Comments

πŸ’™πŸ’™Thank you dear for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago