New year - new account - read.cash is destined to be doomed!

1 42
Avatar for Sadness
3 years ago

This is my thrid time creating account because everytime that I do, I am automatically marked as a spam.

So this article is my rant to read.cash developers!

I've sent an email to them asking what did I do wrong or did I do anything against the rules to be marked as a spam. But sadly, I didn't received any response nor the problem is stii not yet solved. And one thing more, my articles got downvoted automatically even if I didn't spam.

Is the developers busy developing noise.cash? Did you already forgot about read.cash?

The number of users that can be seen in the interface is not real. Because, like me, I know there are users that is constantly creating accounts because they experienced the same problem I'm experiencing for the past days.

Read.cash won't be successful if you won't do anything to solved this problem.

And for those people who love to downvotes comments and articles that are not a spam, you can go ahead. Downvote this article again, but I will register a new account all over again until you are satisfied.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadness
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! This is a great article! It deserves millions! NOT! Do you really think this whining is interesting for somebody?

$ 0.00
3 years ago