Love story

26 55
Avatar for Sadman1119
3 years ago

Underestimated ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”( little Miss petite)๐Ÿ™…๐Ÿ™…

Prologue

Authoress Ava John

Stacey joanelle McGrath a twin , who's nothing like her twin whose life is made miserable by her mom and twin sister, having only her dad by her side, always taunted by people because of her little structure and height

everything takes a turn when she cross paths with the school most popular dude who also troubles and taunts her but always come to her aid , what will she do being the shy ,short and quiet nerd she is.

Main characters ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

Stacey Joanelle McGrath

Chelsey Joan McGrath

Adriel Davidson

Mason Owen

Finn Walter

Extract from the story ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช

Yeah just do as I say and don't question me , I'll drug her juice you do whatsoever you want with her, you can rape her I don't care .

But isn't she your sister .

She is but I don't care she wanna steal my crush away from me it's none of your business I do what I want.

Watch out โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ please like comment and share thank you ๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€๐Ÿฅ€

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadman1119
3 years ago

Comments

I like any poem about love, thanks bro for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love story is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story. After its amazing me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great love story. Love story i feel my heart. It gives me inspired for love a girl. Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love story has been very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just mindblowing post brother.go ahed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rates may never be normalized because it can changes

$ 0.00
3 years ago