Standing next to helpless animals

1 27
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

What is the status of the coronavirus epidemic?

It has taken a terrible shape in our car

It is not unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post

All hotels, restaurants,

Educational institutions have been shut down. This

In the situation we humans are in our own homes

Even though we were safe, we were in trouble

The way around is for dogs and cats to eat

Lack, no food in the dustbin

In this situation, we humans are the only ones for them

Trust.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

In this dangerous place we are all helpless. We don't care about the animals. So we have to be by their side all the time. We have to feed them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love animal. This is too good. Your information is very powerful for the world. I really like it this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you.From to support me.Now to like and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love animal a lot. I have a pet cat and dog both. The cats name is katty and the dogs name is billu. They are my life. I really love them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago