My first day at College

1 16
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

A memorable event In my life, some

happenings have remained vivid in my

memory. My first day at college is one of

them and it has occupied an abiding place

in the core of my heart. It was August 05,

1991. That day I had my bath and

breakfast earlier. I put on my new cloths

and went out for the college at 9 AM, with

my parents' blessings. When the college

building came into my view, my heart

leapt up with pleasure. The large building,

though I saw it before, appeared new to

me.I felt freer, experienced boundless joy

and thought myself in a new world. I went

to the notice board and took down the

routine. The bell rang. It was 10 AM.

According to the routine, I entered a room

numbered four. After a few moments, a

gentleman entered. We all stood up and

honoured him. He was the professor of

English. When we sat down, he called over

the rolls. His speech was mainly on our

responsibility as college students. Then I

attended Bangla and Computer classes. In the interval, I with one of my new

classmates walked round the different

blocks of the college building.I went to

the student's common room.I noticed

many differences between my school and

college. In my school, all classes held in a

row but in college there are intervals

between classes. Moreover, teachers in

college are very experienced. In my

college, there are a huge library and a

large common room, which are different

from my school ones. I liked the teachers

and the Iibrary most. I left the college. I

returned home with a happy heart, a broad

outlook and rich insight and experience.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

Comments

my frist day at college my frist experience in my life. its so very enjoyable this day.new place new teacher a new friend so o got exprince this day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its such a nice story.. memorable and every time you think of it it was such joy. good article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amr prothom din ar college ta soronio cilo.onk khusi niye prothom diner college ta suru hoye cilo. Jibon ar prothom college a pa raklam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. For your support me n comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You remind me my College day. My first day of College is memorable for me.The college days was awesome. I can't forget those days and enjoyable moments with my friends....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make me emotional.. What a memorable day that was!! The college days was awesome. I can't forget those days and enjoyable moments with my friends.....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Makes me nostalgia. I'm remembering my fisrt day at collage right now. Thanks for making me nostalgic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar college ar 1st din khub baja ar voiongkor cilo 1st din class korta jaya suni ami nki ay college chance e pai ne onek voi paya jai a ki dunlam pora vlo kora dakhi college confrm kori ne tai ami aro kadcilan atlast ami akta college a sir faka palam ar oi khnai vorti hoa galam mashallah college ta onek onek valo ar class o vlo hoi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at my frist day at school my frist experience of life.i miss my frist day at school my frist life experience . thanks you so musch a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at college is very interesting for me. I am very happy on that day. It's encourage me to higher study. I love my college.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is memorable. The article is interesting. It is well arranged and composed. Keep doing the good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my first day at school. There have lots of memories. My school days are so amazing. I really enjoyd my school life very much. It's so memorable part of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day in college was one of the most confusing days I've had in my life. It was So big, I didn't know where to go and I had so many registrations to complete. I still don't know how I got through that day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at college is very memorable. This day is very interesting in my life . This article is very nice. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

কলেজে আমার প্রথম দিনটি খুব স্মরণীয়। এই দিনটি আমার জীবনে খুব আকর্ষণীয়। আপনার এই গল্প পড়ে আমার কলেজের প্রথম দিনের কথা মনে পড়ে গেল। সর্বপ্রথম যেদিন কলেজে গেলাম তখন কাউকে যানিনা কোন রাস্তা চিনিনা কি হবে কিনা হবে এমন তাই চিন্তাভাবনা মাথার মধ্যে ঘুরপাক খাচ্ছিল। অনেক ধন্যবাদ লেখককে এমন ধরনের গল্প লেখার জন্য

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at college is very interesting and memorable day. My first day at college is very confusing day. Thanks writter for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first day at college was a very exciting and new experience to me.on the first day i was taken to college by my eldest brother.Thanks for sharing such a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are you studying and which college are you going to? Maybe you can start a study group here and share your learnings with other people?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thank you so much for sharing this. My first day in my college is one of the most confusing day I have had in my life.your story is very nice. Thank you again. Keep writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck at your first college day. It actually a new experience for anyone to go through. I hope you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when i step on my college, my first day was truly embarassing because i bumpred in with a person who;ll became a special part of my life hahaha.. we all meet our destined person in life..college is the best eperience that everyone should have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most of students feels a little bit nervous in their first day in collage.I also feel nervous in this day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not read collage.Now I stugy in school.But I hope that I can study in collage.My dream is I will Doctor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago