My childhood Memories

1 17
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

My childhood memories are eventful and interesting. I was born in a small village named Hularhat on the bank of the river Kajolia. It was a place of scenic beauty. There were many trees, ponds, green fields in the village. I used to pass my childhood days playing with other children. They all behaved with me with heart. Green fields, river banks were my playgrounds. We passed our time playing in the field, flying kites from trees and so on. My first day at school is one of the most memorable events of my life. One day my father bought me a new dress and took me to school. I was too much afraid of school. But I could adapt easily with my loving teachers, lovely friends and above all my school. I could also remember a very sad incident of my childhood. Once I got lost as I followed a group of people who were rendering songs from door to door. I followed that group village after village. When evening approached I realized that I was far away from my home. The place was quite unknown to me. I start crying. Luckily an uncle of mine saw me crying and took me to my home. Now I live in the town and read in a college. Whenever I recall my childhood memories, I fell how nice and interesting those days were.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

Comments