Experience city strikes

9 17
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

The strike is part of a political movement in which the democratic right of the people to participate is called a strike by the opposition. I went to visit my uncle's house to protest against the government's inconsistent price action. I heard about the strike the day before. My cousin told me to take him out for an emergency the next day. I told him about the strike and he forbade me to be afraid. You have come from the village so you are afraid of the strike. If you are so scared, how will you feel? I agreed to go out in the strike the next day. I got out of the house. I saw Talaimari dead. There were some rickshaws standing. There didn't seem to be four around. But I saw some people standing in the hotel. The rickshaws were standing still. Suddenly I saw some tea shops.The picketers are probably trying to extinguish the police on duty and a little further on I saw a piece of glass. I think the car was vandalized and the tires were burnt there. The picketers are running drug stores. There were less people on the road. The traffic was stopped. Only rickshaws were running. I saw a procession in the distance. Mama with a rickshaw was not careful. Seeing their condition, it seems that their parents may have forbidden them to go to college for the strike. I was not afraid to say that, but I remembered the experience of the strike in the city without any problem.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sadiya63
3 years ago

Comments

ভালো লিখলেন আপু।আমার কথা বলার ভাষা হারিয়ে ফেললাম।আাশা করি পরে আটিকেল আরো ভালো লিখবেন দোয়া করি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for reading my post for talking so nicely. I pray I can write more posts like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বাহ পোস্ট টা আমার চোখে পানি এনে দিলো যখন মেয়েটা একসিডেন্ট করে তখধ আমি নেক কাঁদছি আর যখন ছেলেটি প্যাগনেট ছিল তখন ও আমি অনেক ইমোশনাল হয়ে গেছিলাম বাহহহহ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you. For making such a nice comment to me. I'm really thrilled. That's out of the question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

গল্পটা আমার খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। আপনার লেখার ধারণ খুব সুন্দর। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ধরনের গল্প আর লিখতে থাকুন।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due to the strike, the people could not come out of the house at a young age. Opposition genocide was going on all over the country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

City strike is the major problem in the city. People are very scared and many people died for that problem. Thanks for the articles. We know very much thing for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strikes are a terrible thing. No one can get out on this day. All over the country in different laps.Thanks to you comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধর্মঘট-খুব বিরক্তিকর একটি শব্দ আমার জন্য। হরতাল-ধর্মঘট এসব শুনতে ভালো লাগেনা।সমস্যার সৃষ্টি শুধু।

$ 0.00
3 years ago